top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmanda Fitterer

Hello Squeak Heart


Hey guys!! I'm really excited to share this card with you!

I used Heffy Doodle's "Hello Squeakheart" stamp set to create this adorable scene!

Keep scrolling to see how I put this card together!

I started by setting up my scene. This die is called "Peek-a-Boo Backdrop" by Lawn Fawn. I love it's versatility and use it all the time!

I like to lay out my stamps on my backdrop, so that I can get an idea of how my scene will look. This is sort of the look I'm going for:

I used Memento Tuxedo Black ink because it is very Copic-friendly.

Then, I went ahead and started coloring my images! The photos show each of the markers used for each component.

Next, I took my background piece of cardstock and blended an "ombre" backgruond with Scattered Straw and Squeezed Lemonade.

I used Darice foam strips to give my frames some dimension.

I adhered everything with 3D foam adhesives and glue.

Once I had everything adhered, I wanted to add extra fun to the card! I stamped some more cheese and some sunflower seeds and colored them using the same Copic markers as above!

I adhered my new stamped images using 3D foam squares. I cut some of the squares in half for my sunflower seeds because they were too big. I also used a few Sunshine Crystals from Ink Road.

That's it! Thanks so much for coming to my blog!!!

Xoxo,

Amanda


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page